Difference between revisions of "Lille:People"

From Grid5000
Jump to: navigation, search
 
(25 intermediate revisions by 10 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
{{Portal|User}}
 +
{{Template:Site link|People}}
 
__NOTOC__
 
__NOTOC__
== Steering comittee ==
+
= Steering Committee =
* [mailto:melab@lifl.fr Nordine Melab]
+
* {{CP member|name=[http://www.lifl.fr/~melab/ Nouredine Melab]|institute=(Université de Lille, Inria Lille et CNRS/CRIStAL)|role=• Head Grid'5000 Lille|class=headsite}}
  
 +
= Technical Committee =
 +
== Members ==
 +
* {{CT member|name=[mailto:dimitri.delabroye@inria.fr Dimitri Delabroye]|institute=INRIA |position=, Engineer|role=|class=}}
 +
* {{CT member|name=[mailto:adrien.courbet@inria.fr Adrien Courbet]|institute=INRIA |position=, Engineer|role=|class=}}
  
== Technical comittee ==
+
=== Alumni ===
 +
* {{CT member alumni|name=[mailto:vidal.watat@inria.fr Vidal WATAT]|institute=INRIA |position=, Engineer|role=|class=}}
 +
* {{CT member alumni|name=Claude Inglebert|institute=(INRIA Futurs)|position=Engineer|role=|class=}}
 +
* {{CT member alumni|name=[mailto:patrick.stefanescu@inria.fr Patrick Stefanescu]|institute=(INRIA Futurs)|position=Engineer|role=|class=}}
 +
* {{CT member alumni|name=[mailto:jeremie.ceintrey@lifl.fr Jeremie Ceintrey]|institute=(INRIA Futurs)|position=Engineer|role=|class=}}
 +
* {{CT member alumni|name=Florian Le Goff|institute=(INRIA Futurs)|position=Engineer|role=|class=}}
 +
* {{CT member alumni|name=Julien Garet|institute=(INRIA Futurs)|position=Engineer|role=|class=}}
  
=== Head ===
+
== Contributors ==
* [mailto:julien.garet@lifl.fr Julien Garet]
+
* {{CT contrib|name=[mailto:Zouhir.Hafidi@math.univ-lille1.fr Zouhir Hafidi]|institute=|position=|role=|class=}}
  
=== Members ===
+
{{Template:Site link|People}}
* [mailto:julien.garet@lifl.fr Julien Garet]
 
* [mailto:melab@lifl.fr Nordine Melab]
 
 
 
=== Contributors ===
 
* [mailto:Zouhir.Hafidi@math.univ-lille1.fr Zouhir Hafidi]
 
* [mailto:melab@lifl.fr Nordine Melab]
 

Latest revision as of 12:46, 17 April 2019

Steering Committee

  • Nouredine Melab (Université de Lille, Inria Lille et CNRS/CRIStAL) • Head Grid'5000 Lille

Technical Committee

Members

Alumni

  • Vidal WATAT, , Engineer INRIA
  • Claude Inglebert, Engineer (INRIA Futurs)
  • Patrick Stefanescu, Engineer (INRIA Futurs)
  • Jeremie Ceintrey, Engineer (INRIA Futurs)
  • Florian Le Goff, Engineer (INRIA Futurs)
  • Julien Garet, Engineer (INRIA Futurs)

Contributors